skip to content

HEASARC support for unencrypted FTP access ended on September 20, 2019. Please see this notice for details.

XMM-Newton Guest Observer Facility


    Minutes of meetings


    Dr. Jimmy Irwin
    • University of Alabama


    Dr. Laura Brenneman
    • Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics

    Dr. Marc Gagne
    • West Chester University of Pennsylvania

    Dr. Massimiliano Galeazzi
    • University of Miami

    Dr. Jules Halpern
    • Columbia University

    Dr. Una Hwang
    • University of Maryland

    Dr. Kip Kuntz
    • Johns Hopkins University

    Dr. Ming Sun
    • University of Alabama at Huntsville

    Dr. Benjamin Williams
    • University of Washington

    Dr. Dacheng Lin
    • University of New Hampshire

    Ex Officio Members

    Dr. Frits Paerels - RGS
    • Columbia University

    Dr. Richard Mushotzky - ESA Mission Scientist
    • University of Maryland - College Park

    Dr. Steve Snowden - XMM-Newton Project Scientist Emeritus

If you have any questions concerning XMM-Newton send e-mail to

This file was last modified on Wednesday, 10-Oct-2018 14:40:00 EDT
Curator:Michael Arida (ADNET);

NASA Astrophysics

  • FAQ/Comments/Feedback
  • Education Resources
  • Download Adobe Acrobat
  • A service of the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA/ GSFC

    XMM-Newton Project Scientist: Dr. Kim Weaver

    Responsible NASA Official: Phil Newman

    Privacy Policy and Important Notices.